Message yang kamu inginkan…

Tim Weisberg - Hurtwood Edge

Tim Weisberg - Hurtwood Edge

Early work by flautist Tim Weisberg from 1972, the LP was released on A&M Records, band members are Tim Weisberg on flute, Lynn Blessing on vibes, marimba & keyboards and Dave Parlato on bass & piano, additional personnel is Max Bennett on bass, David Spinoza, Larry Carlton and Louie Shelton on guitar, Larry Knechtel on keyboards, Clarence McDonald on organ, Mike Melvoin on piano, Jim Gordon on drums & percussion, Joe Porcaro on percussion, Fred Selden, Bud Shank, Gene Cipriano and John Lowe on sax, Buddy Childers and Ollie Mitchell on trumpet & flugelhorn, plus horns & strings.

1. Tibetan Silver
2. Burlington Skyway
3. Hurtwood Edge
4. Another Time
5. Tyme Cube
6. Cement City
7. Summers Past
8. Molly Mundane
9. Maat
10. Our Thing
11. Ojai
12. Song For Lisa

Download MP3 Musics Jazz of Tim Weisberg - Hurtwood Edge


Post a Comment

To test theme login with username demo and pass demo and to download Click here.